2010 Mitch Rd Wilmington, DE 19804 302-757-6259

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Wilmington DE at Major Motors

Major Motors
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jan 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jul 27, 2021,
I will say one of the best experiences and smoothest transitions into getting a car I have ever been through. We got there and very friendly sales team and was very upfront and was able to make the vehicle we were looking at fit in our budget. There will be no question about going on there again for another purchase in the future. Thank you William ..Billy and team for everything.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jul 1, 2021,
Very helpful, and friendly. Good staff. Went above and beyond to serve us. Nice cars and very reasonable.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jun 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 8, 2021,
friendly. decent pricing. treats returning customers very well
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Dec 21, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Good price (Original) Buen precio
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Dec 17, 2020,
Good running used vehicles good prices on their cars
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Nov 16, 2020,
Great cars, great prices, great staff.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Oct 31, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, young Daniel very friendly and very good seller (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente ,el joven Daniel muy amable y muy buen vendedor
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Sep 22, 2020,
Ernesto Fierro has always attended me and always respectful and responsible. Dealer got great prices and great cars!
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Sep 22, 2020,
Highly recommend Ernesto Fierro! Great prices with great cars.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Sep 21, 2020,
Great place to purchase a vehicle, Danny helped me and I was able to purchase a vehicle even with my bad credit at a low down payment. thanks guys!!
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Sep 12, 2020,
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jun 13, 2020,
(Translated by Google) It does not work (Original) No sirve
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jun 10, 2020,
Wonderful experience selling a used car here! Very nice and professional people. They took care of everything. I would definitely recommend this place.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 16, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and I found what Mr. Ernesto was looking for very friendly with customers (Original) Muy buen servicio a los clientes y encontré lo que buscaba el señor Ernesto muy amable con los clientes
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 15, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Very good place very friendly the berda I recommend it (Original) Muy buen lugar muy amables la berda lo rrecomiendo
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 8, 2020,
(Translated by Google) As a client, I felt super satisfied, a super cordial attention, Mr. Ernesto Fierro seeks that your need fits your budget. Payments at your fingertips. The vehicle that I chose beautiful and in perfect condition. What I liked the most are the guarantees that my vehicle has. I am new as a client and I hope to continue being one. Thanks 👏👏👏👏👏👏 (Original) Como clienta , me sentí súper satisfecha, una atención súper cordial , el sr Ernesto Fierro busca que tu necesidad se amolde a tu presupuesto . Pagos al alcance de tus posibilidades. El vehículo que escogí precioso y en perfectas condiciones. Lo que más me gusto son las garantías que tiene mi vehículo. Soy nueva como cliente y espero seguir siéndolo . Gracias 👏👏👏👏👏👏
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 7, 2020,
(Translated by Google) It has good service !! They help as much as they can !! And I recommend them !! Good service !! (Original) Tiene buen servicio !! Ellos ayudan los más que pueden !! Y los recomiendo !! Buen servicio !!
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 5, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service from MajorMotorsDE motors Ernesto and JD took great care of me, I recommend them 200 percent (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de MajorMotorsDE motores Ernesto y JD me atendieron super bien los recomiendo 200 porciento
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 4, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Ernesto took good care of me and I recommend them (Original) Ernesto me atendió bien se los recomiendo
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 4, 2020,
(Translated by Google) They treated me wonderfully (Original) Me atendieron de maravilla
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
May 1, 2020,
Great place to work with!!! Thanks JD and Danny for all the assistance and great service!!!
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Feb 28, 2020,
(Translated by Google) You are looking for a dealer ... well I recommend major motors ... aky you can go out with your car ... try to ernesto speak Spanish and he is an honest person .. thanks will, DJ .. x be such good people .. (Original) Andas buscando un dealer.. pues les recomiendo major motors...aky podras salir con tu carro.. procuren a ernesto el habla espańol y es una persona honrada.. gracias will, DJ.. x ser tan buenas gentes..
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Feb 18, 2020,
Great experience very helpful and knowledgeable made my purchase pleasurable, ask for JD, you wont be dissapointed
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Feb 17, 2020,
Best dealer that work here, nice people that I have met so far and in my opinion this place is amazing and I recommend peoples to come visit this place. They really have nice good cars and if you have problem understanding English, these people tcan speak English and Spanish, or maybe another language as well! They work really hard and it seems like they really love their job and it’s really good 👍
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Feb 17, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Mr. Ernesto very attentive and polite. Recommended 100% responsible and reliable. (Original) excelente servicio, el Sr Ernesto muy atento y educado. Recomendado al 100% responsables y confiables.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jan 21, 2020,
(Translated by Google) I recommend this dealer very good attention and detailed explanation of all documents. Ernesto and JD mu and professionals (Original) Recomiendo este dealer muy buena atencion y explicacion detallada de todo los documentos. Ernesto y JD mu y profesionales
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jan 10, 2020,
Great people. They work hard to make sure you're satisfied. No BS like most dealerships. They give it to you straight, no haggling.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
302-757-6259
Jan 4, 2020,
Great customer services¡¡¡¡¡¡ thanks Danny and JD.
Google Maps
Major Motors Major Motors
★★★★★
69 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for

Testimonial Photo

Tanya W. - 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

I have purchased several cars for my family from Major Motors because they are excellent quality at a great price. The staff goes above and beyond to help you find the perfect car with many financing options. I always have a great experience and will continue to return for all my vehicle needs.

Testimonial Photo

Tom S. - 2013 Chevrolet 2500

I found the truck I have been searching for at a great price. It was super clean and has been a very reliable work truck. Thank you!

Testimonial Photo

Sarah H. - 2014 Honda Pilot

What a great car buying experience! The guys at Major Motors made purchasing my vehicle a breeze. They found me a great car with great financing options. Thank you everyone!

Testimonial Photo

Joe S. - 2015 BMW 335

I could not be more pleased with my purchase. The staff is super friendly and I was able to purchase a quality car for a great price. I definitely recommend coming to Major Motors for all your car needs.

Text Us